Megaventory keeps the deleted entities in the database of your account and you can restore them easily. Currently, you can browse and restore the following:
- Product Categories
- Shipping Providers
- Document Types
The process is the same for all the above. Open the list you want to check and scroll down to the bottom of the list. Click on Show Deleted [List's Name] to check the deleted entities in this list:
To restore / un-delete some of your deleted entities, just check the ones you want to restore and click on Un-delete:
Once you click Un-delete, the selected entities will be restored. To go back to the list of your active entities, click on Back to Active [List's Name] on the bottom of your deleted products list:
- Deleted entities don't count towards the account limit. That means you will be prompt to upgrade your plan only if your active entities surpass the current plan's limit.
- If you restore a deleted Product Category, any previously assigned products will not be reassigned automatically.
- If you restore a deleted Supplier or Clients, any previously assigned products will not be reassigned automatically.
- Document Types can still be processed after having been deleted - it's only new documents that cannot be created.
Or login to your account.