If you have several Views in your account that you don't use on a daily basis but don't want to delete them, you can easily hide them and access them only when you need them.

To hide a View, click on the three-dots icon and select Hide:

Hiding a View will automatically create a new card in your dashboard that holds or Hidden Views of your account. Click it to access your hidden Views:

Hidden Views are active, meaning you can still access their pre-filtered lists just by clicking on them. To close the drawer with the Hidden Views, click on the X icon or anywhere outside the drawer.

To make a Hidden View visible again on the main dashboard:

1) Drag and drop the card outside the drawer:

2) Or, click on the three-dots icon and select Show:

Did this answer your question?