Let's say you have a Closed Sales Order that you want to revert to Invoiced.

In order to be able to reopen closed documents, you should have -firstly- enabled the corresponding permissions. Navigate to your account's permissions:

Then, click Edit Users Permissions next to the username you want to apply this for and in the Permissions screen, click More next to Documents (Sales Quotes and Orders ):

After that, tick the option on the top of the page so that your user can re-open closed documents.

Now, navigate to the Sales Order you want to re-open.

Click More and see the following menu:

Re-Open Document option reverts your Sales Order from Closed to Invoiced.

If you want to further revert the Sales Order from Invoiced to Verified and re-edit the quantities and the prices of a product, check this article .

Did this answer your question?