Here’s how the various Location entities are connected in the two applications.

Creation / Update

When a Location is created or updated in Shopify, it is synchronized with Megaventory.

When a Location is created or updated in Megaventory, nothing happens in Shopify.

Deletion

When a Location is deactivated in Shopify, nothing happens in Megaventory. When that Location is deleted in Shopify, it is also moved to the list of deleted Locations in Megaventory.

When a Location is deleted in Megaventory, nothing happens in Shopify.

 

Did this answer your question?