Megaventory allows you to share the pre-filtered bookmark cards to the dashboards of other users.
You can select who has access to the bookmark card when you first create the card:
If you want to give access to a new user just click on the three-dots icon on the card and then click Edit to edit the bookmark card:
- When the creator of a card chooses to share the card with other users, it is pasted to the appropriate dashboard of every user in the account.
- Users can delete cards that have been shared with them.
- Once deleted, a card cannot be undeleted.
- The creator can edit the card at any point, the changes will apply on the copies of all users.
- Each user will see the filter results according to their permissions.