Megaventory allows you to share the pre-filtered List Views to the dashboards of other users.
You can select who has access to the List View when you first create it:
If you want to give access to a new user just click on the three-dots icon on the card and then click Edit to edit the List View:
- When the creator of a List View chooses to share the List View with other users, it is pasted to the appropriate dashboard of every user in the account.
- Users can delete List Views that have been shared with them.
- Once deleted, a List View cannot be un-deleted.
- The creator can edit the List View at any point, the changes will apply on the copies of all users.
- Each user will see the filter results according to their permissions.