To edit or delete a List View, click on the three-dots icon on the upper right side of the List View:
- The options to Edit or Delete for Everyone are only available to the original creator of the List View.
- Delete will delete the List View from your dashboard but it will be preserved on the dashboards of other users.
- If you are not sure if you may want to use this List View again in the future you can just click on Hide to hide the List View until you need it again.
- You can access your hidden List View, by clicking on the Hidden List Views box: