To edit or delete a View, click on the three-dots icon on the upper right side of the View card:
- The options to Edit or Delete for Everyone are only available to the original creator of the View.
- Delete will delete the View from your dashboard but it will be preserved on the dashboards of other users.
- If you are not sure if you may want to use this View again in the future you can just click on Hide to hide the View until you need it again.
- You can access your hidden Views, by clicking on the Hidden Views box: