To edit or delete a card, click on the three-dots icon on the bookmark card: 

  • The options to Edit or Delete for Everyone are only available to the original creator of the Bookmark Card.
  • Delete will delete the card from your dashboard but it will be preserved on the dashboards of other users.
  • If you are not sure if you may want to use this Bookmark Card again in the future you can just click on Hide to hide the card until you need it again. 
  • You can access your hidden cards, by clicking on the Hidden Bookmark Cards box:

Did this answer your question?