You can click on the pencil icon to edit a card and the trashcan icon to delete it. The pencil icon will only be available to cards you have created (right card).

Cards that have been created by others and shared to you can only be deleted and do not have an edit icon you can use.

Cards that are private only to you feature a closed padlock while cards that have been shared feature an open padlock.

Did this answer your question?