If a custom report has been designed (choosing specific fields, applying filters etc.), a user may save the custom report by clicking on the Save Report button that brings up the Save Report dialog.
The Save Report dialog allows for naming the custom report (up to 50 characters are allowed).
Saved reports can be accessed on the Reports Sections of the dashboard they belong to (Purchase, Sell, Manufacture, or Inventory):
They can also be accessed and edited/deleted by clicking on the Saved Reports button, after opening the related Reports category:
If the share option is clicked next to a report name, then, the custom report (fields, configuration and filters) will be visible to all users of the Megaventory account. However each user will see only those data that he/she has been given access to according to the user access permissions. A custom report may be deleted by clicking on the trashcan icon next to the report.
- Each users may save up to 10 different reports per report type (the maximum number of saved reports per report type in an account is X*10, where X is the number of users in the account).