Megaventory allows you to share the pre-filtered List Views to the dashboards of other users.
You can select who has access to the List View when you first create it:
If you want to give access to a new user just click on the three-dots icon on the card and then click Edit to edit the List View:
When the creator of a List View chooses to share the List View with other users, it is pasted to the appropriate dashboard of every user in the account.
Users can delete List Views that have been shared with them.
Once deleted, a List View cannot be un-deleted.
The creator can edit the List View at any point, the changes will apply on the copies of all users.
Each user will see the filter results according to their permissions.